Abiodun asks Ogun Assembly to confirm 18 nominees as commissioners


Ogun State Governor, Dapo Abiodun, has nominated 18 commissioners into his cabinet. In a letter, Governor Abiodun asked the State House of Assembly to confirm the commissioners-nominee.

Those nominated by the governor include Afolabi Afuape, Oludotun Taiwo, Ganiyu Hamzat, Funmi Efuape, and Dr Kehinde Oluwadare. Others are Femi Ogunbanwo, Jagunmolu Omoniyi, Toyin Taiwo, Tunji Akinosi, Ade Adesanya, and Dr Adeola Odedina.

Also nominated by the governor are Professor Sidi Osho, Dapo Okubadejo, Dr Tomi Coker, Abiodun Balogun, Gbolahan Adeniran, Tunji Odunlami, and Laolu Olabintan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here