Team Jandor Grassroots Mobilization: Ikorodu Central, North and West, Igbogbo – Bayeku, Imota, Ijede ‘Lagos for Lagos’ structures inaugurated


The total acceptability of Team Jandor, the Lagos based socio – political group, was evident during the inauguration of Ikorodu division structures over of the group over the weekend. The group according to its Central Coordinator, Mrs. Funke Ijayekunle, has recorded more than half of its targeted numbers of new members for the second quarter of 2020. She revealed that by 2021, the team will have over five hundred thousand members registered to its database across the 3 senatorial district of the state.

While appreciating the members of the group across the state for the overwhelming support for the Lead Visioner, Mr. Abdul – Azeez Olajide Adediran, she said, “I urge you to align with the vision of our Lead Visioner, by looking out for one another and impacting lives around us even with our barely adequate resources, whilst bringing in more Lagosians into this Jandor Family. This indeed is the true spirit of a Jandor ambassador.”

The Ikorodu Central LG executives inaugurated include: the Coordinator; Sangosanya Fatimo, Assistant Coordinator; Owolegbon Adewunmi, Secretary; Ilariogun Adeyinka, Women Leader; Adekola Adenike, Youth Leader; Laketu Adeboye, Director of Welfare; Toyin Rasak, Director of Mobilization; Titilayo Yussuf.Executive members for Igbogbo – Bayeku LCDA are, the Coordinator; Lawal Adeola, Assistant Coordinator; Mrs. Adetilola, Secretary; Sholarin Abimbola, Women Leader; Aisha Gbadebo, Youth Leader; Ige Ganiu, Director of Welfare; Abosede Adelaja, Director of Mobilization; Mrs. Raji Modupeola.

Ikorodu – West LCDA: Coordinator; Kudirat Adeyigba, Assistant Coordinator; Adijat Adeoye, Secretary; Ayoade Salami, Women Leader; Mrs. Albert P.A, Youth Leader; Oluwafemi Ogunkoya, Director of Welfare; Olayiwola Omowunmi, Director of Mobilization; Mrs. Bisi Odusipe.

Ijede LCDA: Coordinator; Ajewole Samson, Assistant Coordinator; Badewa Gbenga, Secretary; Jegede Babatunde, Women Leader; Bello Sukurat, Youth Leader; Ajibola Micheal, Director of Welfare;  Mrs. Adesola Folashade. Imota LCDA: Coordinator; assistant coordinator; Mrs. Fausat Akinyemi, Secretary; Olayinka Babatunde Adeyemi, Women Leader; Mrs. Bolanle Oluwa, Youth Leader; Gbenga Anifowoshe, Director of Welfare; Mr. Akodu Tunde, Director of Mobilization; Mrs. Silifat Ganiu.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here